The Lexington Rotary Club honored the four seniors who were recently awarded their local scholarships at their Rotary Club meeting today at the First Baptist Church. Mrs. Jamie McPeake Hall, Lexington Rotary President, is pictured with Lexington High School winners, Ellie Smith, Holly Simons, and Kylie Atchison and Scotts Hill High School winner, Ivy Wyatt.